Rotary Works Foundation
The Rotary Club of La Crosse founded the Rotary Foundation in 1982 to provide a separate agency to award grants for local and international activities which fall under the criteria established.

In 2008, the foundation became a regional foundation and changed its name. Rotary Works Foundation is made up of the nine Rotary Clubs in the area - La Crosse Downtown, La Crosse East, La Crosse After Hours, Valley View, Onalaska, Onalaska Hilltopper, Holmen, Caledonia and La Crescent and is governed by a board made up of members from each of the clubs.
The efforts of the Rotary Works Foundation are supported in large part by the nine Rotary clubs and individual members of those clubs.

Because of the large scope of many of the activities, the Foundation enthusiastically welcomes contributions and memorial gifts from people who share its commitment to improving the quality of life in the La Crosse area and the world.

Please visit for more information